Skip to main content


Working Committee

Jan Slaski, Ph.D., P.Ag. (Dist), Alberta Innovates-Technology Futures Jeff Kostuik, Parkland Crop Diversification Foundation

Kim Shukla, P.Ag., Canadian Hemp Trade Alliance

Keith Watson, P.Ag., Agronomist and Associate Plant Breeder

Rob Semeniuk, Alberta Innovates-Technology Futures

Farmer Contributors

Chris Dzisiak - MB
Don Dewar - Dewar Seed Farms, MB

Rod Fisher - Fisher Seeds, MB

Bruce Rampton - Gartmore Farms, MB

Larry Marshall - Marshall Farms, SK

Dale Horn, SK

Will Van Roessel - Specialty Seed Farms, AB

Marcel Enns - Mile South Farm, SK

Oversight Committee

Lori-Jo Graham, Alberta Agriculture and Forestry

Russ Crawford, Canadian Hemp Trade Alliance

Alan Hall, Alberta Crop Industry Development Fund Ltd.

Shane Dobson, P.Ag., Manitoba Agriculture Food and Rural Development

Photo Credits

Jan Slaski

Tom Tekle

Will Van Roessel

Kim Shukla

Keith Watson

Jeff Kostuik

Bert Vandenberg, Ph.D.