Resources > Links > 2016

Links

February 2, 2016

Agricultural Products

Rowland Seeds Inc.  - (www.rowlandfarms.ca)

Agri-Neo - (www.agrineo.com)

Aginukraine.com - (www.aginukraine.com)

  

Clothing

Effort's Eco-Essentials - (www.efforts.ca)

Hemp Traders - (www.hemptraders.com)

Logistik Unicorp - (www.logistikunicorp.com)

 

Equipment Manufacturer

ArrowCorp Inc. - (www.arrowcorp-grain-cleaning.com)

 

Food Products

Aliments Trigone – (www.alimentstrigone.com)

Atlantic Healing Hemp Inc. – (www.atlantichealinghemp.com)

Bioriginal Food & Science Corp – (www.bioriginal.com)

Cadrain Land & Cattle – (www.clcfarms.ca)

Canada Hemp Foods, BC Canada – (www.canadahempfoods.com)

Cool Hemp – (www.coolhemp.com)

Food Development Centre, Portage Manitoba – (www.gov.mb.ca/agriculture/fdc)

Hempco Canada Superfoods - (www.hempcocanada.com)

HempE Health & Beauty - (http://www.hempe.ca/)

Hemp Oil Canada – (www.hempoilcan.com)

Hemp Production Services Inc – (www.hempproductionservices.ca)

Hempology – (www.hempology.ca)

High on Health – (www.highonhealth.ca)

La Terre des Anciens – (www.terredesanciens.com)

Manitoba Harvest Fresh Hemp Foods – (www.manitobaharvest.com)

Miracle Source – (www.miraclesource.com)

Naturally Splendid – (www.naturallysplendid.com)

Natural Hemphasis Ltd. - (www.purehemp.com)

Parkland Industrial Hemp Growers – (www.pihg.net)

SG Ceresco - (www.sgceresco.com)

Specialty Seeds Ltd. – (www.specialtyseeds.ca)

Terramax – (www.terramaxseeds.com)

Triple S Seeds Ltd – (www.triplesseeds.ca)

Valley Bio – (www.valleybio.com)

Yama Marketing – (www.yama3.ca)

 

Industrial Fibre

Alberta Innovates-Technology Futures - (www.albertatechfutures.ca)

Biofiba Canada – (www.biofiba.com)

Biolin Research Inc. - (www.biolin.sk.ca)

Valley Bio Ltd. (www.valleybio.com)

Composites Innovation Centre – (www.compositesinnovation.ca)

Green Earth Technologies – (www.getgreen.pro)

Lanaupole Fibres–(www.lanaupole.com)

Manitoba Agriculture, Food and Rural Initiatives – (www.gov.mb.ca/agriculture/crops/hemp/bko01s00.html)

Parkland Industrial Hemp Growers – (www.pihg.net)

Plains Industrial Hemp Processing Inc – (www.plainshemp.com)

 

Cosmetics

Atlantic Healing Hemp Inc. – (www.atlantichealinghemp.com)

HempE Health & Beauty - (http://www.hempe.ca/)

High on Health Hemp Products – (www.highonhealth.ca)

Soaps Lotions & More Inc. – (www.soapslotionsandmore.com)

The Rad Soap Company LLC – (www.radsoap.com)

 

Pet Products  

AnnArborHemp - (www.annarborhemp.com)

 

Wood Finish 

Hemp Shield LLC - (www.hempshield.net

 

Seed Growers/Suppliers

Assocanapa USA LLC - (assocanapausa@gmail.com)

Phytogene Resources Inc. - (pgr@rogers.com)

Parkland Industrial Hemp Growers - (www.pihg.net)

Terramax - (www.terramax.sk.ca)

Hemp Genetics International - (www.hempgenetics.com)

Valley Bio Ltd. - (www.valleybio.com)

UniSeeds - (www.uniseeds.ca)

 

Other

Agri-Neo – (www.agri-neo.com)

Agrinomics I.T. Consulting Inc. – (www.agrinomicsconsulting.com)

Agro Strategies LLC – (www.agrostrategies.com)

CMH Biotechnologies – (www.cmhbiotech.com)

Cretes NV – (www.cretes.be)

Fibre Alternatives – (www.fibrealternatives.com)

Hemp Genetics International – (www.hempgenetics.com)

Hemp Shield – (www.hempshield.net)

Hempro International – (www.hempro.com)

Keating Business Strategies Ltd. – (www.kbls.ca)

Lenersan Poortman – (www.lenersanpoortman.com)

Logistik Unicorp – (www.logistikunicorp.com)

Reliance Associates LLC – (www.relianceassociatesllc.com)

Rowland Seeds – (www.rowlandseeds.com)

Specialty Seeds – (www.specialtyseed.com)

The Healthy Hemp Guy – (www.healthyhempguy.ca)

The Hemp Road – (www.thehemproad.com)

The Ridge Cannabis Consulting - (www.thehia.org/member_detail.php?mem_id=4012)

Themptations – (www.themptations.com)

Vert Medical – (www.vertmedical.ca)

 

Associations

Alberta Biomaterials Development Centre – (www.albertabiomaterials.com)

Alberta Innovates - Technology Futures – (www.albertainnovates.com)

Composites Innovation Centre – (www.compositesinnovation.ca)

European Industrial Hemp Association – (www.eiha.org)

Hemp Industries Association – (www.thehia.org)

Manitoba Agriculture, Food and Rural Initiatives - (www.gov.mb.ca/agriculture/crops/hemp/bko01s00.html)

National Research Council - Canada - (www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/eng/ibp/bri.html)

Parkland Agricultural Resource Co-op Ltd. – (www.parklandmanitoba.ca)